## **Committee Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen – May 2023**

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Overview & Scrutiny	N Dixon	S Penfold
(Chairman must be from		
the main opposition group)		
<b>Development Committee</b>	P Heinrich	R Macdonald
2 nominations	A Fitch-Tillett	
Planning Policy & Built	A Brown	G Bull
Heritage Working Party	J Punchard	
2 nominations		
Licensing Committee	P Fisher	G Bull
(Regulatory & Premises)		
GRAC	J Toye	J Boyle
Employment & Appeals	T Adams	
Committee		
Constitution Working	A Varley	L Shires
Party		
Standards Committee	G Bull	H Blathwayt
		_
Joint Staff Consultative	T Adams	S Butikofer
Committee		
(usually the Leader)		
Member Development	L Withington	
Group		
NN Sustainable	S Penfold	M Batey
Communities Fund		
Cabinet Working Party	T Adams	
for Projects		
(usually a Cabinet		
member)		
Council Tax Support	J Boyle	P Fisher
Working Party		